Norwich's Amanda Conway was named the Laura Hurd Award winner as the National Player of the Year in 2020, while teammates Samantha Benoit and Sophie McGovern joined Conway as All-Americans.
About the New England Hockey Conference

The New England Hockey Conference prides itself on being one of the premiere playing conferences for Division III Men's and Women's Hockey. The league and its members are committed to promoting the sport of hockey, recognizing the student-athletes and promoting fair play and sportsmanship while maintaining a high level of competition.

Please send e-mail inquiries to: