NEHC Announces Men's All-Academic Team

MARSHFIELD, Mass. – The New England Hockey Conference (NEHC) announced the All-Academic team recipients in the men's division for the 2017-18 season. To be eligible for All-Academic recognition a student must carry a minimum of a 3.0 cumulative GPA and have completed one full-year at their current institution.

Each of the eight NEHC institutions was represented with 114 student-athletes in total earning the honor. All eight institutions also saw double-digit honorees with New England College leading the way, boasting a league-high 18 receipients.

2017-2018 NEHC All-Academic Honorees
Bryan Botcher Babson College
Connor Dahlman Babson College
Jake Donahue Babson College
Jerry Baerwitz Babson College
Josh Beck Babson College
Josh Casper Babson College
Matt Holtshouser Babson College
Matt McMorrow Babson College
Matt Michalke Babson College
Matt Pompa Babson College
Matthew Brazel Babson College
Tommy Munichiello Babson College
Brian Leonard Castleton University
Brody Wagner Castleton University
Caleb Fizer Castleton University
Dan Fitzgerald Castleton University
Jacob Erwin Castleton University
Kurt Johnson Castleton University
Mark Shroyer Castleton University
Nathan Cory Castleton University
Ryan Mulder Castleton University
Ryan O'Malley Castleton University
Ryan O'Toole Castleton University
Trevor Hanna Castleton University
Troy Taylor Castleton University
Wyatt Pickrell Castleton University
Brandon Bistodeau Hobart College
Alexander Connal Hobart College
Julien Denicourt Hobart College
Andrew Silard Hobart College
Ben Greiner Hobart College
Cam Shaheen Hobart College
Frank Opligner Hobart College
Jack Macnee Hobart College
Jonas Toupal Hobart College
Jordan Haskell Hobart College
Lawson MacDougall Hobart College
Matthew Pizzo Hobart College
Tanner Shaw Hobart College
Tyler Wolf Hobart College
Vincent Russo Hobart College
Zach Sternbach Hobart College
Adam Zollner New England College
Andreas Zollner New England College
Bryan McFarlane New England College
Bryce Nielsen New England College
Carlos Fornaris New England College
Christoffer Sjoo New England College
Joe Osaka New England College
Keenan Haase New England College
Kyle Arensen New England College
Maxime Danis New England College
Nicholas Potvin New England College
Patrick Anderson New England College
Patrick Bartolomucci New England College
Patrick DeBlois New England College
Ryan Walsh New England College
William Platt New England College
William Riise New England College
Mike Whitehard New England College
Braeden Ostepchuk Norwich University
Cam Beecy Norwich University
Christian Thompson Norwich University
Jack Griffin Norwich University
Jake Erickson Norwich University
Jordan Hall Norwich University
Josh Cronin Norwich University
Kevin Salvucci Norwich University
Taeron Lewis Norwich University
TJ Dockery Norwich University
Todd Jackson Norwich University
Tom Aubrun Norwich University
Adam Moodie Skidmore College
Andrew Popp Skidmore College
Brandon Kasel Skidmore College
Chris Javens Skidmore College
Cody Rorick Skidmore College
Connor Pelkey Skidmore College
Corey Morgan Skidmore College
Jack Barton Skidmore College
John Litscher Skidmore College
Matt Bernot Skidmore College
Matt Wolf Skidmore College
Max Hegge Skidmore College
Mickey Foley Skidmore College
Owen Campbell Skidmore College
Sam Loizeaux Skidmore College
Tim Allen Skidmore College
Bailey MacBurnie University of Massachusetts Boston
Cody Wickline University of Massachusetts Boston
Dakota Keene University of Massachusetts Boston
David MacGregor University of Massachusetts Boston
Dominic Blad University of Massachusetts Boston
Gabe Chuckran University of Massachusetts Boston
Garrett Gallagher University of Massachusetts Boston
Jeffrey Hextall University of Massachusetts Boston
John Bonno University of Massachusetts Boston
John Regnart University of Massachusetts Boston
Jordan Bustard University of Massachusetts Boston
Timothy Murphy University of Massachusetts Boston
Alex Pantalone University of Southern Maine
Blue Hayler University of Southern Maine
Brandon Plourde University of Southern Maine
Brendan Murphy University of Southern Maine
Brock Padgham University of Southern Maine
Conor Ferrera University of Southern Maine
Ethan Bassile University of Southern Maine
Jerome Witkowski University of Southern Maine
John Waghorne University of Southern Maine
Mark Tomaschek University of Southern Maine
Parker Sanderson University of Southern Maine
Patrick Magliano University of Southern Maine
Paul Léger University of Southern Maine
Tristan Dundas University of Southern Maine
Tyler Mathieu University of Southern Maine