NEHC Announces Men's All-Academic Team

MARSHFIELD, Mass. The New England Hockey Conference (NEHC) announced the All-Academic team recipients in the men's division for the 2016-17 season. To be eligible for All-Academic recognition a student must carry a minimum of a 3.0 cumulative GPA and have completed one full-year at their current institution.

Each of the ten NEHC institutions was represented with 102 student-athletes in total earning the honor. Castleton University led the way boasting a league-high 18 honorees.

2016-2017 NEHC All-Academic Honorees
Bryan Botcher Babson College
Matthew Brazel Babson College
Josh Casper Babson College
Gene Lane Babson College
Matt McMorrow Babson College
Matt Michalke Babson College
Tommy Munichiello Babson College
Michael Phillips Babson College
Matt Pompa Babson College
Tim Searles Babson College
Corbin Marcotte Castleton University
Patrick Thornton Castleton University
Brock Labelle Castleton University
Kevin Rosset Castleton University
Nick Kovalchik Castleton University
Ryan Mulder Castleton University
Ryan O'Toole Castleton University
Kurt Johnson Castleton University
Brody Wagner Castleton University
Simon Teodorsson Castleton University
Trevor Hanna Castleton University
Nathan Cory Castleton University
Ryan O'Malley Castleton University
Caleb Fizer Castleton University
Wyatt Pickrell Castleton University
Gustav Carlsson Castleton University
Dan Fitzgerald Castleton University
Bart Moran Castleton University
Alton Daley University of Massachusetts Boston
Axel Haglind University of Massachusetts Boston
Gabriel Chuckran University of Massachusetts Boston
Garrett Gallagher University of Massachusetts Boston
Michael Thomson University of Massachusetts Boston
John Regnart University of Massachusetts Boston
David MacGregor University of Massachusetts Boston
Dominic Blad University of Massachusetts Boston
Colin Larkin University of Massachusetts Boston
Garrison Sanipass University of Massachusetts Boston
Ty Anderson New England College
Patrick Anderson New England College
Kyle Arenson New England College
Scott Cornfield New England College
Brett Kilar New England College
Bryce Nielsen New England College
Joe Osaka New England College
William Platt New England College
NicolasPotvin New England College
John Quinlan New England College
Ryan Sweeney New England College
Shawn Watson New England College
Michael Whitehair New England College
Andreas Zollner New England College
Cam Beecy Norwich University
Dmitry Ermakov Norwich University
Braeden Ostepchuk Norwich University
William Pelletier Norwich University
Ty Reichenbach Norwich University
Brian Rowland Norwich University
Paul Russell Norwich University
Kevin Salvucci Norwich University
Austin Surowiec Norwich University
Brendan Cain Saint Anselm College
Brendon Kerrigan Saint Anselm College
Vin D'Amato Saint Anselm College
Nick Gorski Saint Anselm College
Joey Harrington Saint Anselm College
Colin Soucy Saint Anselm College
Colin Biebel  Saint Michael's College
Sam D'Antuono  Saint Michael's College
Danny Divis  Saint Michael's College
Patrick Doherty  Saint Michael's College
Nic Hermary  Saint Michael's College
Pat Houghton  Saint Michael's College
Caleb Lothian  Saint Michael's College
Justin McKenzie  Saint Michael's College
Connor Mitchell  Saint Michael's College
Shawn Morrow  Saint Michael's College
Jake Myers  Saint Michael's College
Jack Ouellette  Saint Michael's College
Eric Salzillo Saint Michael's College
Anthony Bird Skidmore College
Sam Bloom Skidmore College
Marc Cibelli Skidmore College
Oscar Florey Skidmore College
Mickey Foley Skidmore College
Max Hegge Skidmore College
Dennis Maier Skidmore College
Jack McDonald Skidmore College
Adam Moodie Skidmore College
Corey Morgan Skidmore College
Connor Pelkey Skidmore College
Connor VanArnam Skidmore College
Conor Ferrera University of Southern Maine
Blue Hayler University of Southern Maine
Bryan Hodges University of Southern Maine
Cole Klippenstein University of Southern Maine
Patrick Magliano University of Southern Maine
Tyler Mathieu University of Southern Maine
Alex Pantalone University of Southern Maine
Brandon Plourde University of Southern Maine
Parker Sanderson University of Southern Maine
John Waghorne University of Southern Maine