NEHC Announces Men's All-Academic Team

MARSHFIELD, Mass. The New England Hockey Conference (NEHC) announced the All-Academic team recipients in the men's division for the 2015-16 season. To be eligible for All-Academic recognition a student must carry a minimum of a 3.0 cumulative GPA and have completed one full-year at their current institution.

Each of the ten NEHC institutions was represented with 109 student-athletes in total earning the honor. Castleton University led the way boasting a league-high 20 honorees.

2015-2016 NEHC All-Academic Honorees

Josh Casper, Babson College
Gene Lane, Babson College
Matt McMorrow, Babson College
Jamie Murray, Babson College
Michael Phillips, Babson College
Tim Searles, Babson College
Mike Vollmin, Babson College
Charles Bando, Castleton University
Ben Bauer, Castleton University
Nate Cory, Castleton University
Tyler Gaudry, Castleton University
Derek Gingera, Castleton University
Trevor Hanna, Castleton University
Kurt Johnson, Castleton University
Nick Kovalchik, Castleton University
Brock Labelle, Castleton University
Eric Mack, Castleton University
Corbin Marcotte, Castleton University
Braeden Moffatt, Castleton University
Bart Moran, Castleton University
Ryan Mulder, Castleton University
Ryan O'Toole, Castleton University
Kevin Rosset, Castleton University
Simon Teodorsson, Castleton University
Patrick Thornton, Castleton University
Brian Wadsworth, Castleton University
Brody Wagner, Castleton University
Ty Anderson, New England College
James Angelicola, New England College
Kyle Arenson, New England College
Scott Cornfield, New England College
Brett Kilar, New England College
Aaron Madsen, New England College
Kyle Manlow, New England College
Cheyne Matheson, New England College
Bryce Nielsen, New England College
Andrew Price, New England College
John Quinlan, New England College
Daniel Shirilla, New England College
Ryan Sweeney, New England College
Shawn Watson, New England College
Mitch Byrne, Norwich University
Justin Charbonneau, Norwich University
Dmitry Ermakov, Norwich University
Anthony Flaherty, Norwich University
Dean Niezgoda, Norwich University
Braeden Ostepchuk, Norwich University
William Pelletier, Norwich University
Ty Reichenbach, Norwich University
Kevin Salvucci, Norwich University
Austin Surowiec, Norwich University
Brendan Cain, Saint Anselm College
Brendon Kerrigan, Saint Anselm College
Nick Gorski, Saint Anselm College
Michael Comitini, Saint Michael's College
Danny Divis, Saint Michael's College
Pat Houghton, Saint Michael's College
Caleb Lothian, Saint Michael's College
Brodie McCusker, Saint Michael's College
Justin McKenzie, Saint Michael's College
Connor Mitchell, Saint Michael's College
Shawn Morrow, Saint Michael's College
Nick Potter, Saint Michael's College
Eric Salzillo, Saint Michael's College
Mike Schreiner, Saint Michael's College
Ben Freiberg, Skidmore College
Connor Van Arnam, Skidmore College
Anthony Bird, Skidmore College
Travis Kauffman, Skidmore College
Sean Timmons, Skidmore College
Ondrej Krajnak, Skidmore College
Connor Pelkey, Skidmore College
Marc Cibelli, Skidmore College
Sam Hudziak, Skidmore College
Sam Bloom, Skidmore College
Mickey Foley, Skidmore College
Jack Sloan, Skidmore College
Kenny Nelson, Skidmore College
Andreas Michailidis, Skidmore College
Jack McDonald, Skidmore College
Colin Larkin, University of Massachusetts Boston
Billy Faust, University of Massachusetts Boston
Zachary Zakas, University of Massachusetts Boston
Mike Miller, University of Massachusetts Boston
Connor McStravick, University of Massachusetts Boston
Alex Demchuk, University of Massachusetts Boston
Frankie DeAugustine, University of Massachusetts Boston
Connor Callow, University of Massachusetts Boston
Jeremy Finger, University of Massachusetts Boston
Axel Haglind, University of Massachusetts Boston
Albee Daley, University of Massachusetts Boston
Danny Antonoff, University of New England
Cassidy April, University of New England
Tom Gildersleeve, University of New England
Chris Harlow , University of New England
Blaise Healy, University of New England
Christian Merritt, University of New England
Ryan Quinn, University of New England
Mason Riley, University of New England
Sam Vikich, University of New England
Kyle Williams, University of New England
Nick Wirth, University of New England
Todd Bannerman, University of Southern Maine
Zach Dymock, University of Southern Maine
Victor Ivarsson, University of Southern Maine
Cole Klippenstein, University of Southern Maine
Pier-Michel Lapointe, University of Southern Maine
Alex Pantalone, University of Southern Maine
John Waghorne, University of Southern Maine